Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 21, 2006 | 10:36 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 26, 2006
  • Daily Feature April 22, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Anime
    Anime We've received tons of anime-themed submissions over the years!

Author Comments

The long overdue follow-up to my last submission:
.:The Dream:.

For site resrtictions, I had to optimize this file down to under 5MB, for the higher resolution version of this animation, go to:
www.go-man.com/flv.html

This piece is actually the opening title sequence for a full 30 minute short, featuring The Go-Man. Rest assured, the wheels are already in motion and there will be more submissions soon... and you won't have to wait another 3 years for it!
------------------------

:: EDIT ::
3 Years has gone by and I do apologize for those who have eagerly awaited another animation. The story itself is still something very close to me, but life being what it is and circumstances being what they are, I have found myself at a point where I work on the story in a different capacity, right now... in writing. I hope you have enjoyed watching this animation and I hope you continue to enjoy it as much as I have making it. And when the next animation arises, I hope you will enjoy it then as well.

Thank you for your support,
Kevin

Reviews


JujubaJujuba

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 24, 2006

O.O

I L.O.V.E.D this, just L.O.V.E.D .make more of this, we deserve damn-good-flashes like this one



Roger-wilcoRoger-wilco

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 24, 2006

Looking forward to it.

Part of me wants to say: "Robert.. this looks pretty cliche and a tid bit cheesy.. you wont like it..."

but the majority of my says "Robert, it could be about teletubbies for all I care, the animation is great and the monologue was pretty well written and acted... you will like this"

So yes, that was very good, I cant wait for the whole thing.



ZaradisZaradis

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars April 24, 2006

Cool Teaser

It's a nice teaser. I really hope that it turns out as a good series because right now the best action flashes i've seen are Prowlies at the River - with it's smooth and super fluent animation - Ninjai - With it's great story and engaging action.

The voice acting is neat as well but as i was watching seeing the guy with the ninja mask had me routing for him more..i'm a sucker for ninjas and guys who look like Snake eyes - what a twist it would be if you had go-man killed in the first episode lol



lazeboy6000lazeboy6000

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 24, 2006

Yeah!...?

Need more episodes! Now! Give them to me. Need episode goodness.



Gong-Su-ZhongGong-Su-Zhong

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 24, 2006

I wanna see more!

That was a cool intro. That made me wanna see the new episodes now.