Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 21, 2006 | 10:36 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 26, 2006
  • Daily Feature April 22, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Anime
    Anime We've received tons of anime-themed submissions over the years!

Author Comments

The long overdue follow-up to my last submission:
.:The Dream:.

For site resrtictions, I had to optimize this file down to under 5MB, for the higher resolution version of this animation, go to:
www.go-man.com/flv.html

This piece is actually the opening title sequence for a full 30 minute short, featuring The Go-Man. Rest assured, the wheels are already in motion and there will be more submissions soon... and you won't have to wait another 3 years for it!
------------------------

:: EDIT ::
3 Years has gone by and I do apologize for those who have eagerly awaited another animation. The story itself is still something very close to me, but life being what it is and circumstances being what they are, I have found myself at a point where I work on the story in a different capacity, right now... in writing. I hope you have enjoyed watching this animation and I hope you continue to enjoy it as much as I have making it. And when the next animation arises, I hope you will enjoy it then as well.

Thank you for your support,
Kevin

Reviews


DragonKingAlphaDragonKingAlpha

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 24, 2006

My only problem with it is....

Don't show the 3D and 2D drawing at the same time. Like when he's jumping from building from building it just didn't look natural.



Sythe-BladeSythe-Blade

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 24, 2006

Fucking brilliant, only one thing wrong

The 3-D buildings, just don't seem to go with the drawings. Other then that this just blew me the hell away. Congrats and I can't wait for more.



RazacRazac

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 24, 2006

that was very good

i liked this flash...i noticed a few of the jumping scenes kinda traced from animatrix i think ...and some movies i saw of this kid running around was copied over but way to integrate all that into this flash it rocked



Jim-CarreyJim-Carrey

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 24, 2006

Oh My Flocking Gooses...

Dude fucking A, that was cool...make more...



FoxFire42FoxFire42

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 24, 2006

wow

for real...wow. great job, the backgrounds were stunning and the charater design though some what lacking in detail was sound and soiled enough to retain a 10. this will be one of those "god wheres the next one!" animtions i cant wait