Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 21, 2006 | 10:36 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 26, 2006
  • Daily Feature April 22, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Anime
    Anime We've received tons of anime-themed submissions over the years!

Author Comments

The long overdue follow-up to my last submission:
.:The Dream:.

For site resrtictions, I had to optimize this file down to under 5MB, for the higher resolution version of this animation, go to:
www.go-man.com/flv.html

This piece is actually the opening title sequence for a full 30 minute short, featuring The Go-Man. Rest assured, the wheels are already in motion and there will be more submissions soon... and you won't have to wait another 3 years for it!
------------------------

:: EDIT ::
3 Years has gone by and I do apologize for those who have eagerly awaited another animation. The story itself is still something very close to me, but life being what it is and circumstances being what they are, I have found myself at a point where I work on the story in a different capacity, right now... in writing. I hope you have enjoyed watching this animation and I hope you continue to enjoy it as much as I have making it. And when the next animation arises, I hope you will enjoy it then as well.

Thank you for your support,
Kevin

Reviews


X0PotatoeX0Potatoe

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 8, 2006

good

this is gonna be great and i cant wait for more. the only things i can complain about is his suit is kinda funky, the story has been going nowhere so far, and his name is kinda weird. other than that, i give it a 10 so good job



GlesonGleson

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 20, 2006

good where it counts, gave a 5/5

nice job, but for some reason, it kinda sort of reminded me of animated x-men, i loved how smooth the animations were and the character designs were just simply amazing.. keep up the great work!



Dariendude17Dariendude17

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 18, 2006

This should be a movie.

Absolutely stunning. I am FLOORED by this animation.



KVRTKVRT

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 16, 2006

Amazing

this animationg is very amazing there is a hell of a lot of work in this animation and a respect that keep making this ill be looking forward to more...



FeuerMannFeuerMann

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 7, 2006

Awesome!

It fealt as if i was watching a movie just now! that was top notch! the animation was smooth and the art ruled, this looks like it'll turn into a great series. keep it up and im lookin forward to seeing more of your works.