Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 21, 2006 | 10:36 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 26, 2006
  • Daily Feature April 22, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Anime
    Anime We've received tons of anime-themed submissions over the years!

Author Comments

The long overdue follow-up to my last submission:
.:The Dream:.

For site resrtictions, I had to optimize this file down to under 5MB, for the higher resolution version of this animation, go to:
www.go-man.com/flv.html

This piece is actually the opening title sequence for a full 30 minute short, featuring The Go-Man. Rest assured, the wheels are already in motion and there will be more submissions soon... and you won't have to wait another 3 years for it!
------------------------

:: EDIT ::
3 Years has gone by and I do apologize for those who have eagerly awaited another animation. The story itself is still something very close to me, but life being what it is and circumstances being what they are, I have found myself at a point where I work on the story in a different capacity, right now... in writing. I hope you have enjoyed watching this animation and I hope you continue to enjoy it as much as I have making it. And when the next animation arises, I hope you will enjoy it then as well.

Thank you for your support,
Kevin

Reviews


KitKatyKitKaty

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 16, 2007

fantastic

Wow, that's all i can really say..
This has to be one of my favorite flashes.
Please do continue this and i hope to see more soon



theflowermaster3theflowermaster3

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 11, 2007

wow.

Looks amazing man, can't wait to watch the serie!



DkE89DkE89

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 14, 2007

gr8ness

This series has the potential to be gr8, keep it up



NineInch11NineInch11

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 31, 2006

I really hope this series is gonna continue..

Ive been waitin three years already, and you've only just got the intro started!



Dosko21Dosko21

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 4, 2006

what!?...

...youre not continuing this!? I have the nerve to go out, waste 200 dolars and half a year learning flash, just so i could ask permission to continue it for you!!! this is too good to just give up :..(

on a more happy topic, id like to say that this is on my favorites as #1, and this movie kicks ass. please reconsider, for the sake of other fans, and me