Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 21, 2006 | 10:36 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 26, 2006
  • Daily Feature April 22, 2006

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Anime
    Anime We've received tons of anime-themed submissions over the years!

Author Comments

The long overdue follow-up to my last submission:
.:The Dream:.

For site resrtictions, I had to optimize this file down to under 5MB, for the higher resolution version of this animation, go to:
www.go-man.com/flv.html

This piece is actually the opening title sequence for a full 30 minute short, featuring The Go-Man. Rest assured, the wheels are already in motion and there will be more submissions soon... and you won't have to wait another 3 years for it!
------------------------

:: EDIT ::
3 Years has gone by and I do apologize for those who have eagerly awaited another animation. The story itself is still something very close to me, but life being what it is and circumstances being what they are, I have found myself at a point where I work on the story in a different capacity, right now... in writing. I hope you have enjoyed watching this animation and I hope you continue to enjoy it as much as I have making it. And when the next animation arises, I hope you will enjoy it then as well.

Thank you for your support,
Kevin

Reviews


artanisqartanisq

Rated 0 / 5 stars July 19, 2007

Alsome!

I want to knw more about him!



ZelosLupinZelosLupin

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 18, 2007

This is a Submission of a trillion

This is the best Serious Short i have seen i cannot wait for more.
Youre Quality is godly and your skills of the (cyber) pen is un heard of Good Job



Crash-FireCrash-Fire

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 10, 2007

Awesome

Narrattion and sound quality/storyline is unbelievabely good! I can't wait to see mroe of Cub, the Go-man!



MoonkatanaMoonkatana

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 28, 2007

Interesting

This looks very cool. I can't wait to figure out about the Go-Man. The animations were great.



XspoonsXXspoonsX

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars June 27, 2007

good.

This is one of the better flashes of the series i saw the others on your website and they're no were near as good as this one the one on the web page you can tell you rushed threw them by the graphic differences between them overall good job thought i liked to see how this turns out.