Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 18, 2006 | 3:58 AM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick April 19, 2006
  • Daily Feature April 19, 2006
  • Weekly 3rd Place April 19, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

NOTE: (6/16/09) Vinnie Veritas is my inspiration and influence. I must give him credit, I studied his animation and used some references from him. Like the running animation for instance (Camera behind Viano, running to the water tower) and then when Viano stands up(In the jail cell with a cool angle). This was a while back when I was an idiot and didn't have morals etc.etc. This has been bugging me and I'm super ashamed of this, now I'm happy to have the courage to confess etc.

Thank you Vinnie for inspiration. Sorry for being a dummy.
Here's his work (and specifically from the references I took):
(running refference) http://www.newgrounds.com /portal/view/207942
(standing up refference) http://www.newgrounds.com /portal/view/196959

Song name
"Kool Kanon"
Canon In D remix.
by "Extreme Music"

Reviews


CelticianarCelticianar

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 10, 2010

Awww!

This was absolutely wonderful. :D Really connected with the main character. It made me say, "Awhhh!!!" at the end. ^_^



NodCraftNodCraft

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 21, 2010

"AMAZSINNNNNNG"

really original and awesome that idea of putting a pair of bows in their legs and in his arm that piece of the violin. i loved it



xolotlxolotl

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 24, 2010

very cool!

very good!i like the plot very much and the audio is great but the animation could have been done better,althoug why am i saying that cause i cant draw shit compared to you.im serious put a terd in front of me and tell me to do a still life painting of it and i could not.



BreathDeepBreathDeep

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 23, 2010

wow,very nice.

very nice, i really liked the plot, and the music also the art is very cute disspite the graphics.



gadielwiggygadielwiggy

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 10, 2010

great plot

the plot was great it was truly original although you should try to improve youre animating skills so they can match your plots in their Awesomeness :)