Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 17, 2006 | 3:55 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature April 18, 2006
  • Weekly 5th Place April 19, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Mario
    Mario Seemingly infinite Mario parodies! Some of the funniest Flash movies ever conceived!

Author Comments

-Update 4/19/06- Thanks so much for all of the support, Newgrounds!
-Update 7/27/07- 1 Million Views!
-Update 1/26/13- 2 Million Views!!

*Flash 8 Required, Best Viewed on MEDIUM Quality* Mario and pals have been acting a bit strange lately. Follow them through the Mushroom Kingdom and see what happens. I look back at parts of this movie, and I wonder what I was thinking at the time. I hope you guys enjoy.

Reviews


dark-dragon11dark-dragon11

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 17, 2006

COOL

Dude that relly rocked i mean god jon on sprits glad 2 see sum more dude its coll well u have got sum good music on there system of a down suger relly gd song



ReqviemReqviem

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 17, 2006

USERS BEWARE: EXTREMELY FUNNY

Same sprites as ever. Same sounds as in many other flashes. But it's funny, and that's what matters. Great sound and music sync. Good use of graphic resources. Keep on doing Flash.



Platinum-06-GrillzPlatinum-06-Grillz

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 17, 2006

Oh yeah!!!!

This flash really cracks me up. My favorite part was when they were singin'. It has to be the best part.



JoeandTomJoeandTom

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 17, 2006

Hahaha awsome

ignore devilsojii-

Some people are just always pissed off, and pissed off at everone around them and everything they see, so they believe it's necissary to give something that has obviously required time and thought, and bring down people who are actualy doing something with their time.

Very well done, a few giggles in there too! Keep it up!



JBTJBT

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 17, 2006

Awesome

I really liked it. Fantastic work!