Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 14, 2006 | 11:58 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature April 15, 2006
  • Weekly 4th Place April 19, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Robots
    Robots Do you like cartoons about robots? Look no further!

Author Comments

Hint!: You should probably watch this movie at least twice all the way through in order to catch everything!!

This movie was rather experimental in it's animation as well as it's story. I've played around in past movies with using photographs (peach moon) and hand drawn images (The Night I Was Almost Murdered...) and so this time I decided to combine the best of ALL worlds and see what would happen. This movie contains photographs, hand drawings, photoshopped drawings, paintings, cardboard cutouts, and characters drawn in flash. As for the story, I wrote out all the different scenes I wanted to use and then scrambled and reorganized them so that the story is presented in a nonlinear fashion

Reviews


DEATHbySEXXXYDEATHbySEXXXY

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 15, 2009

wow!

I'm speechless ,it was wonderful



largelardlargelard

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 14, 2006

WOW WOW WOW

I'm stunned that this isn't on the front page. it's fantastic.



JetSirusJetSirus

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 15, 2006

A stylish work of art.

The animation grabs the veiwer and sends them twisting a turning. All in all very artistic in it's approach.



mathew2mathew2

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 15, 2006

interesting

i loved your style it was a good change to see something like this on newgrounds among all the comedy.



theyoungandlifelesstheyoungandlifeless

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 9, 2007

hi!

I first saw this movie years ago, and just re watched it. I was about to leave when i saw that your last comment was from October of '06. What a shame. So here's to a new comment for a new year!

The thing i liked least about your flash movie was the flash. Ironic, no? Your mixed media is simply amazing. It lends texture and an indie feel to your work. Quite refreshing in today's world of super-slick-flash. I'm not saying your flash is bad, just that it's not quite my favorite part of your movies.

In any case, come back safe from your mission. Good job with the movies, keep 'em coming.

"thumbs up" (that means it must be good)