Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 13, 2006 | 9:44 PM EDT
  • Daily 5th Place April 15, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Dragonball Z
    Dragonball Z The most popular cartoon series gets a lot of attention from Flash artists!

Author Comments

*REQUIRES FLASH 8*

Firstly, I apologise for the file size, I wanted to get it under 5MB but it became apparent quite eaarly on that wasn't going to happen.
Second, the sound and some of the animation is very poor because I had to really rush to finish it, as I was using a 30 trial of Flash 8 which has now expired. (And I started 10 days in!)
Third, to DBZ fanatics, I'm well aware that Goku would actually win, but the fight isn't conclusive anyway.

Just an experiment really, not to be taken to seriously.

Reviews


killa-noyzkilla-noyz

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 15, 2006

awesomee

man dat was so cool gonna be a second one? :D



quiet-riot21quiet-riot21

Rated 2 / 5 stars April 15, 2006

?

That was by far the nerdiest, queerest yet coolest thing ive ever seen. If Goku was better drawn this would have been much better. Your drawing skills suck balls. But anyways it was alright.



Bigfoot3290Bigfoot3290

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 15, 2006

Unique

That was probably the best mix of animation and film that I've ever seen on Newgrounds. The graphics (animation) weren't amazing, but the choreography was superb. I could tell that you were some kind of accomplished fighter. Then, I look on your profile and it says trapeze artist! No wonder you could do all of those backflips. I'm not a fan of DBZ or anime, but this was great nonetheless. Fantastic work.

3.85/5.00, B+, 87/100


People find this review helpful!

laydarrlaydarr

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 15, 2006

nice

that was really good, it was impresive the way you were able to have the guy fighting nothing, and yet react so well



shadow-xshadow-x

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars April 14, 2006

it was ok

but goku was fake


AerialNinja responds:

That's hardly a fair critisism, of course Goku is fake that's the point!