Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 12, 2006 | 12:22 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature April 13, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

*Edit* For everyone who is giving stupid reviews, understand that this is a totally different addition to the BOA series, and BOAIV (oldschool side scrolling shooter) will be out soon!! -------*sorry for long load*Flash 8 required-------
The "interactive comic" is finally complete!!!!! For those who love flash like "broken saints," you will love this new addition to the BOA series!!! This has taken us months to finish, and I am extremely proud of the outcome! It takes place before Brink of Alienation 1, and the next few episodes will explain the events leading up to the first contact with the Kragolyte enemies! be sure to vote and leave some awesome comments!

Btw, check out BOAIV on our website, there are some sweet screenshots, and a playersguide!

------------------------
--------
btw, Tom...internship?

Reviews


level1000complexlevel1000complex

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 13, 2011

should have more story and...

the only ONE OTHER thing this game needs is a cross hair,



ScubaSteve217ScubaSteve217

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars October 29, 2011

Too short to write a review. but I will anyway!

There's one mission where you kill 10 guys and probably survive with around 10 hp cause they NEVER stop shooting. Needs more solid gameplay and less me sitting through cinematics lol.



dryditchdryditch

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars May 30, 2011

Yech

only redeeming quality about this was the simple, perhaps unintentional blade-runner reference. The graphics were minimal, the gameplay was quite limited, and the shameless self promotion in your game description? Man, people like you make me sick.

My Advice:
1) spend some time on a game
2) If a master of gaming, brilliant enough to engineer this whole website, wants to get in touch with you, he will do it on his own.... you don't need to tell him you want an internship.
3) Most importantly, give your games a bit of variety. Maybe let the player choose a gun to use, or maybe put an Easy, Medium, or Hard setting. People don't like to sit on a rail and let you guide them through a game. If they did, they'd watch a movie.

In Summary:
If you want to make games, stick with your ideas, but follow some user suggestions... please.



MC066MC066

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 19, 2011

Great game and all.

It's a great idea but I think the gameplay could be better. I found that it was nearly impossible because the enemies just never let up. It's a pretty easy game but maybe if you put a little more time into making it it would be longer and more fun.



SoulpwnSoulpwn

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 12, 2010

Really good!

Look, just ignore then people who rated this 1 or below. You have done a really good job on this, I can tell the effort by the art and the creativity. One of the best futuristic games out there. This would be a 9.5/10 in my book, but I can't give decimal scores, so I'll just give it a 9/10. Really good work. I'm looking forward on playing some more of your work.


People find this review helpful!