Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 10, 2006 | 12:08 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature April 11, 2006
  • Weekly 4th Place April 12, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

((UPDATE 4/24/06: XQ4 hidden code thingy: relax, someone already won within 15 minutes after the episode's original upload! I've gotten over 500 emails about this and they're still coming in like crazy...yikes...nice work and congrats to the DVD winner, Robert C.!))

RAB has been online for three chocolatey brown years already. Time flies when you're having dumb. This episode is sort of like one of those lame "clip shows" which just cheaply reminisce over old footage. Problem is, most of the RABs all have fairly fucked up memories.

Reviews


VladdyboyVladdyboy

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 11, 2006

15 episodes, each funnier than the last.

Very Nostalgic Episode you guys, I saw Tron and Knightrider and this was so funny it was "retart3d", and brilliant thinking when you incorporated hamster in that early internet phenomenon, just think of it, I was only 7 when I first saw the "Hampster Dance", and again I was only 12 when I saw the "You Kick My Dog" skit, and now I can't remember what age I am, But what I do remember is that "Retarded Animal Babies 15" Rocks and I gave it a 5/5 so that's cool... How long has it been since I saw that episode? F That I don't remember.



magnus123magnus123

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 5, 2009

Big Fan, RAB is the shit hahaha

RAB is the shit hahaha. id have to say ive seen every episode more than once lol.



anime-chick-12anime-chick-12

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 29, 2007

Oh, fuck off! XD

I luv these things, there's so funneh! "THAT WASN'T YOU FUCKTARD!"



geminisoldiergeminisoldier

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 10, 2006

Dude...

This was pretty good, but pales in comparison to the others. The others, (Especially the first one.) were better than this by a mile. Do one making fun of anime! THEN, You'll get AWESOME reviews.



LordXanthusLordXanthus

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 3, 2006

As always, positively Godly.

I praise you, kind sir, for giving me yet another chance to laugh at immature toilet humor! The 80's bits were great. LOOOOOOOOOOOL HAMSTERDANCE!!! HAMSTER, HAMSTER, HAMSTER...