Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 10, 2006 | 12:08 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature April 11, 2006
  • Weekly 4th Place April 12, 2006

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

((UPDATE 4/24/06: XQ4 hidden code thingy: relax, someone already won within 15 minutes after the episode's original upload! I've gotten over 500 emails about this and they're still coming in like crazy...yikes...nice work and congrats to the DVD winner, Robert C.!))

RAB has been online for three chocolatey brown years already. Time flies when you're having dumb. This episode is sort of like one of those lame "clip shows" which just cheaply reminisce over old footage. Problem is, most of the RABs all have fairly fucked up memories.

Reviews


KinBeefy3KinBeefy3

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 20, 2008

well...

I liked it, but what got me was why the song after the end was a lower pitch than normally how they play it on the radio. And that part with th alien that looked like puppy confused me, too. Was it supposed to be saying something other than the winner of the contest??


People find this review helpful!

Unkle-KrakerzUnkle-Krakerz

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 6, 2007

Suprisly short, but supringly good!!!

Whoa, ther has not been an episode that short of Retarded Animal Babies for long time. But still I actually liked this alot better than the prequel episdoe of #14 though. This one does better with the jokes, it was a good historic episode of were they were trying to remember were and when they all met. it was the Retarded Animal Babies aniverserary episode!!! It was also pretty funny when hamster said "hey guys, did you know we have been on the interweb for 3 years now?" that was a kinda good way to open this one. Luckily this one was actually one of the ones I was looking for, it finnally removes all the thing that were broke this episode was the best one iv'e seen in a while now. Even though it is suprisly short though.



victims-wrathvictims-wrath

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 11, 2006

that was good

satan pops up outta nowere awesome



GawthGawth

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 15, 2006

Sorta sweet.

It was good. Not as good as the past episodes though, I would have thought it would have been a little better since its a "birthday" episode. Its funny as hell all the same lmfao!

You rule duude.



Gannondorfs-bitchGannondorfs-bitch

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 17, 2006

Keep it up.

Ignore the previous comment. You're work is still as good as ever. He just doesn't realise that this is celebrating, how long it's been on the net.
"Cthulhu Commands Silence" The Cthulhu Bits Rock.
But yeah, all the RAB series rock! Keep it up.