Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 10, 2006 | 12:08 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature April 11, 2006
  • Weekly 4th Place April 12, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

((UPDATE 4/24/06: XQ4 hidden code thingy: relax, someone already won within 15 minutes after the episode's original upload! I've gotten over 500 emails about this and they're still coming in like crazy...yikes...nice work and congrats to the DVD winner, Robert C.!))

RAB has been online for three chocolatey brown years already. Time flies when you're having dumb. This episode is sort of like one of those lame "clip shows" which just cheaply reminisce over old footage. Problem is, most of the RABs all have fairly fucked up memories.

Reviews


btrianglebtriangle

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 17, 2006

you are great

You are a genious,a true and utter genious.this movie was funnny as hell, and i liked it.

because i saw this i went back again and watched everysingle one of your movies other than episode 9 on newgrounds. i counted how many times bunny died and it was 11. im probably going to buy your dvd, good luck man.



Black-Fox5Black-Fox5

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 17, 2006

Hamster Dance!!!

lol. It's funny! I like the hamster dance.
Btw. The web was called dancinghamsters dot com before.
Anyway. Good job!
I r still laughing. Hijuck, hijuck!!!



thepaddsterthepaddster

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 17, 2006

Retarded animal babies is Brill!

lol it was brilliant I loved the hamster dunce bit ! Make more this series is brilliant



evstarevstar

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 17, 2006

I agree with the humanmeatlocker dude.

I love retarded animal babies. Its one of my favourite things on newgrounds, but this episode just feels as if were made because u were forced to. Like u dont really care about it, and only did it because u were nagged or some other stupid reason. Some previous episodes (the dungeons and dragons one) are probably 4 or 5 times longer. I still love the series and will continue to watch all the old episodes, but i feel that this was definately below par to all ur old episodes. And i do know how hard, and how time consuming making the show is. I wouldnt know where to start. I just hope that for the next one, the show is back to its usual kickass self
Looking forwards to no. 16.



humanmeatlockerhumanmeatlocker

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 17, 2006

dissapointing

i have been a militant fan of this series since i have discovered it, but this new example of creator's laziness dissapointed me. Please work harder to make real episodes.


People find this review helpful!