Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 10, 2006 | 12:08 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature April 11, 2006
  • Weekly 4th Place April 12, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

((UPDATE 4/24/06: XQ4 hidden code thingy: relax, someone already won within 15 minutes after the episode's original upload! I've gotten over 500 emails about this and they're still coming in like crazy...yikes...nice work and congrats to the DVD winner, Robert C.!))

RAB has been online for three chocolatey brown years already. Time flies when you're having dumb. This episode is sort of like one of those lame "clip shows" which just cheaply reminisce over old footage. Problem is, most of the RABs all have fairly fucked up memories.

Reviews


super-commandosuper-commando

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 23, 2006

LOVE IT!

man, this flash is freaking funny, i nearly peed my pants! lol, i love it when he said facktard priceless, make more flash of these guys.


People find this review helpful!

Dolph-the-hippoDolph-the-hippo

Rated 3 / 5 stars April 23, 2006

Who the fuck is Desi Arnaz Jr.???????

It was the worst episode ever, there wasn't any real humor, only from Hamster and donkey, and why have you chosen a wrong edition of "Jump"?, that's what i want to know, but make it better with the next episode.



wackkowackko

Rated 3 / 5 stars April 22, 2006

big fan

but i'd have to say that was the absolute worst episode i've ever seen... sorry man, but try a bit harder next time, would ya?



cold-as-hellcold-as-hell

Rated 3 / 5 stars April 22, 2006

Well....what can I say

Thats was really good. But it wasnt as good as other RAB films. It didnt have as much plot as the others. When I mean plot I mean doing something thats pointless.

Its a good backflash episode that dosent make any sence. Like whos Nancy, and why didnt bunny die. Thats like The Terminator not killing anyone.

However it did have some very funny humour. very very funny. Really good job.

FAQ Why does it jump from RAB 8 to RAB 10. And what site do I go to get the DVD(s)



ketevanoniketevanoni

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 22, 2006

HAMSTERDUNCE

The best episode of Retarded Animal Babies yet.

FLUFFERNUTTER!