Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 10, 2006 | 12:08 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature April 11, 2006
  • Weekly 4th Place April 12, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

((UPDATE 4/24/06: XQ4 hidden code thingy: relax, someone already won within 15 minutes after the episode's original upload! I've gotten over 500 emails about this and they're still coming in like crazy...yikes...nice work and congrats to the DVD winner, Robert C.!))

RAB has been online for three chocolatey brown years already. Time flies when you're having dumb. This episode is sort of like one of those lame "clip shows" which just cheaply reminisce over old footage. Problem is, most of the RABs all have fairly fucked up memories.

Reviews


supersatan3supersatan3

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 10, 2006

Awesome

This is my favorite episode to date. I loved the many 80's references, that was a little different as far as the series goes. I was afraid you would go cliche on me, but you kept the series fresh without changing what we love about it.

Another thing is Dog didn't fuck anything in this episode. I think Sog deserved a little more screen time.



PlatinumFlashStudioPlatinumFlashStudio

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 10, 2006

OMG AWSOME

i have always loved RAB and always will



ElectronixElectronix

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 10, 2006

Come on FrontPage

WHY DO YOU TAKE SO LOOOOOOONG!!!



ChippythechipmonkChippythechipmonk

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 10, 2006

You've done better -- but still great!!

Graphics are awesome as usual, style is astonishing as well. Sound, is what makes most of your movies great. I liked Hamster doing the hamster song... lol.. Violence of course. Interactivity got a five... I saw Donkey by the tree... xDD... humour... DUH 10!!!! I liked this one, but you have definantly done better RABs.

Regards,

Chippy



KWAS71KCKKWAS71KCK

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 10, 2006

good one

Ahhh, Retarded Animals Babies returns, eh? awesome. it's not my fav series, but it's always a major blast to watch and every episode is always different, original and more exciting to watch and this 15th episode was pretty good.
great work on this one, hope it wins a few awards... and something tells me it will.