Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 8, 2006 | 4:46 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 12, 2006
  • Review Crew Pick April 12, 2006
  • Daily Feature April 9, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

*ON BEHALF OF ALL OF US* Unfortunately, the original animator for this series was brutally murdered by a gang of disgruntled assassin ninjas. So it took some time for us to find a replacement. We redid the opening sequence
in hopes for a more permanent replacement. Hope it is satisfactory. We here at FleckoGold inc. would also like to apologize for the file size...we tried. The episode is just under 11 minutes long. Give us a break.
*AUTHOR NOTE* Again, don't ask me what Trever is really saying in Japanese (or Chinese?) cuz I really don't know. Likewise, I hope I do not offend anyone that speaks the language. Its all just for fun. So without further ado, I present to you the much anticipated TESSONAS EP 2. Enjoy.
(By the way, for all those viewers out there that are starving, theres a little treat for u at the end)

*4/11/06* Awwwwww, no more front page...but thanks for da daily feature!!! :D

*4/12/06* WOW!!!! Weekly feature AND Review Crew's Pick as well as the number 2 spot?! You guys ROCK! I'm so jazzed...

Reviews


StaleFishStaleFish

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 3, 2006

funneh -- into the favorites it goes!!

dear god that was funny as, totally random as well.

favorite part - 'Its pronounced PENIS'



AwesomeAsHellAwesomeAsHell

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 22, 2007

AWESOME

loved it, love the series, want more



Crystal-JawzCrystal-Jawz

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 1, 2008

> : ] I SAW ROGER IN ACTION!

Drivers ed in America looks easy. we have to learn with standard cars. and the obstacle coarse terrifies most ppl X.x Glad thats over ^.^



KungPowKid21KungPowKid21

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 2, 2006

I LOVE T.E.S.S.O.N.A.S.!

What can I say? The animation's superb, the voices are well done, and the story's just ripe with comedy. This has just become my new all time series.

Two noteworthy innovations I have to say are;
1)Trever- random voice clips from old time Japanese karate films? Truly a great idea.
2)The frame by frame animation. It's so fluid. It also takes a lot of work, but the effort really shines through.

By the way, my favorite character is P-Ness. He reminds me of myself. In fact, I just dissed some poor soul saying he was better than me at Super Smash Bros. Melee. I only won a beer.



wAngers-21wAngers-21

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 24, 2006

Now that's funny.

This could be the most origional series to come to Newgrounds in a while. Great stuff.
It's obvious a lot of time and effort went into this episode, and if I have any complaint, it's that it isn't long enough. Make them longer. I have broadband. Screw dial up!