Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 8, 2006 | 4:46 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 12, 2006
  • Review Crew Pick April 12, 2006
  • Daily Feature April 9, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

*ON BEHALF OF ALL OF US* Unfortunately, the original animator for this series was brutally murdered by a gang of disgruntled assassin ninjas. So it took some time for us to find a replacement. We redid the opening sequence
in hopes for a more permanent replacement. Hope it is satisfactory. We here at FleckoGold inc. would also like to apologize for the file size...we tried. The episode is just under 11 minutes long. Give us a break.
*AUTHOR NOTE* Again, don't ask me what Trever is really saying in Japanese (or Chinese?) cuz I really don't know. Likewise, I hope I do not offend anyone that speaks the language. Its all just for fun. So without further ado, I present to you the much anticipated TESSONAS EP 2. Enjoy.
(By the way, for all those viewers out there that are starving, theres a little treat for u at the end)

*4/11/06* Awwwwww, no more front page...but thanks for da daily feature!!! :D

*4/12/06* WOW!!!! Weekly feature AND Review Crew's Pick as well as the number 2 spot?! You guys ROCK! I'm so jazzed...

Reviews


LordsalemLordsalem

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 24, 2007

Awesome Episode

Made me laugh start to finish but FleckoGold what character are you?


FleckoGold responds:

The world might never know :D

-Flecko-


Notnormal4Notnormal4

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 9, 2006

lol

man that was funny car test the hobo lol man u got 2 make more like this and look at your Graphics Style Sound Violence Humor Overall good as hell



Starfox4everStarfox4ever

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 30, 2007

"It's pronounced Penis." Priceless.

You guys are awesome! I love T.E.S.S.O.N.A.S.!

And the methods everyone used to drive was awesome.

How did Roger manage to drive the entire course at full speed BACKWARDS?! Mind-boggling, yet awesome.

Looking forward to watching more!



Bedda-EntBedda-Ent

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 10, 2006

LOL...Dawg U are my Role Model here !

WOWOWOOWOW ..WOOT! What can I say? I am a flash animator in the newbiew stage and I look at your animations all around story telling and I get all Giddy... I really Enjoy those Guys gotta love'em its great to see U got a vast aray of attitudes all working togather..WOW
....I don't know what else to say bra..lol...I was laughing my ass off at the cut scenes liek Ren and Stimpy..u know the Drunkerd..LOL Keep up the Outstanding Work...



freelance-fancypantsfreelance-fancypants

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 9, 2006

That was great

That was amazing. It was so random and hilarious that I think I'll name my son P-Ness. The graphics were really stunning, the sound was in tact, and the comedy of this flash was outstanding.

5 out of 5