Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 8, 2006 | 4:46 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 12, 2006
  • Review Crew Pick April 12, 2006
  • Daily Feature April 9, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

*ON BEHALF OF ALL OF US* Unfortunately, the original animator for this series was brutally murdered by a gang of disgruntled assassin ninjas. So it took some time for us to find a replacement. We redid the opening sequence
in hopes for a more permanent replacement. Hope it is satisfactory. We here at FleckoGold inc. would also like to apologize for the file size...we tried. The episode is just under 11 minutes long. Give us a break.
*AUTHOR NOTE* Again, don't ask me what Trever is really saying in Japanese (or Chinese?) cuz I really don't know. Likewise, I hope I do not offend anyone that speaks the language. Its all just for fun. So without further ado, I present to you the much anticipated TESSONAS EP 2. Enjoy.
(By the way, for all those viewers out there that are starving, theres a little treat for u at the end)

*4/11/06* Awwwwww, no more front page...but thanks for da daily feature!!! :D

*4/12/06* WOW!!!! Weekly feature AND Review Crew's Pick as well as the number 2 spot?! You guys ROCK! I'm so jazzed...

Reviews


onlyeronlyer

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 31, 2007

-_-; ^_^; '_-;

-_-; i like it ~_^;



JazLyteJazLyte

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 29, 2007

Please make an episode 3....

The art isn't Aladdin 3150, but that's good that your style's improved so much, the humor and the writing made it REALLY entertaining! With your better animating skills, no doubt you'd have something better in store.



ForsakenkaosForsakenkaos

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 26, 2007

SO FUCKING GOD FUNNY,I LOVE TREVER,lol.

one of the best humoristic mobvie of newground from my opinion,continue your work.



Shadow-MoonShadow-Moon

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 9, 2007

OMG!!!

These are so funny, more please.



DisturbedTakisDisturbedTakis

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 28, 2007

the best

this stuff is great, keep it up

(in your face! haha)