Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 8, 2006 | 4:46 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 12, 2006
  • Review Crew Pick April 12, 2006
  • Daily Feature April 9, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

*ON BEHALF OF ALL OF US* Unfortunately, the original animator for this series was brutally murdered by a gang of disgruntled assassin ninjas. So it took some time for us to find a replacement. We redid the opening sequence
in hopes for a more permanent replacement. Hope it is satisfactory. We here at FleckoGold inc. would also like to apologize for the file size...we tried. The episode is just under 11 minutes long. Give us a break.
*AUTHOR NOTE* Again, don't ask me what Trever is really saying in Japanese (or Chinese?) cuz I really don't know. Likewise, I hope I do not offend anyone that speaks the language. Its all just for fun. So without further ado, I present to you the much anticipated TESSONAS EP 2. Enjoy.
(By the way, for all those viewers out there that are starving, theres a little treat for u at the end)

*4/11/06* Awwwwww, no more front page...but thanks for da daily feature!!! :D

*4/12/06* WOW!!!! Weekly feature AND Review Crew's Pick as well as the number 2 spot?! You guys ROCK! I'm so jazzed...

Reviews


TrivegaTrivega

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 29, 2008

Genius

Everything about this flash is very well made. The driving with mr p was brilliantly done, and the creatively chosen music blended humourously with it. Awesome. We're all awaiting for another one to come out, because this series is pure awesome....ness.



dreamingxdreamingx

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 21, 2008

...... :D

Theyre all so awesome!! I like how Mr P drives. rofl Granma style! Go TESSONAS!! I hope theres episode three... four... seven... fourteen?



gusanagusana

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 13, 2008

wow...

Hey!!! that was fuckin´awesome!!! pretty cool, i would like to see part 3...


People find this review helpful!

kiwifishkiwifish

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 10, 2008

i could really use a part 3

the art style is not bad, but the humor is so good.
I really hope to see an episode 3 someday.



onlyeronlyer

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 31, 2007

-_-; ^_^; '_-;

-_-; i like it ~_^;