Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 8, 2006 | 4:46 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 12, 2006
  • Review Crew Pick April 12, 2006
  • Daily Feature April 9, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

*ON BEHALF OF ALL OF US* Unfortunately, the original animator for this series was brutally murdered by a gang of disgruntled assassin ninjas. So it took some time for us to find a replacement. We redid the opening sequence
in hopes for a more permanent replacement. Hope it is satisfactory. We here at FleckoGold inc. would also like to apologize for the file size...we tried. The episode is just under 11 minutes long. Give us a break.
*AUTHOR NOTE* Again, don't ask me what Trever is really saying in Japanese (or Chinese?) cuz I really don't know. Likewise, I hope I do not offend anyone that speaks the language. Its all just for fun. So without further ado, I present to you the much anticipated TESSONAS EP 2. Enjoy.
(By the way, for all those viewers out there that are starving, theres a little treat for u at the end)

*4/11/06* Awwwwww, no more front page...but thanks for da daily feature!!! :D

*4/12/06* WOW!!!! Weekly feature AND Review Crew's Pick as well as the number 2 spot?! You guys ROCK! I'm so jazzed...

Reviews


Sad-ClownSad-Clown

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 8, 2006

You need your own show

Apart from the driving through the cones scene, the animation was superb. I think Gold Flecko could make it onto Cartoon Network or something similar someday. Good work and best of luck in the future.



deathbystereo10deathbystereo10

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 8, 2006

Antidisestablishmentarianism.

I love how you used that word in the movie! Great job!!!



mackainmackain

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 8, 2006

GREAT!

dude that was the funnyest thing i have seen today!
the graphics and iteractivity is super and the humor is great:P
i liked the first episode to.. and the only thing that i would tell you to change is p-nessĀ“s haircut in some of the scenes.. it looks king of girly.. it was beter in episode 1.. so keep that in mind, new guy... everything else was just perfect! good work:)



PARAGON-pvpPARAGON-pvp

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 8, 2006

GREAT!!

wow, this was simply amazing, and i was happy that it was so long, my favourite part was when they pulled out onto the highway and the blonde dude just like spazzez and throws tht thing at the tires and a massive explosion happens,,, i lold there,,,, nice job man!.... keep up the good work all of you

PARAGON_pvp



iceyblueiceyblue

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 8, 2006

AWESOME JOB!

Great work, this made me laugh!

Animation was great, only thing I'd say needed improvement was the voices. (Sounded like 1 person did them all)

Other than that, keep up the good work!

(Nice touch having Sonic, Link, and Sephiroth standing in line at the DMV ~_^ )