Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 8, 2006 | 4:46 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 12, 2006
  • Review Crew Pick April 12, 2006
  • Daily Feature April 9, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

*ON BEHALF OF ALL OF US* Unfortunately, the original animator for this series was brutally murdered by a gang of disgruntled assassin ninjas. So it took some time for us to find a replacement. We redid the opening sequence
in hopes for a more permanent replacement. Hope it is satisfactory. We here at FleckoGold inc. would also like to apologize for the file size...we tried. The episode is just under 11 minutes long. Give us a break.
*AUTHOR NOTE* Again, don't ask me what Trever is really saying in Japanese (or Chinese?) cuz I really don't know. Likewise, I hope I do not offend anyone that speaks the language. Its all just for fun. So without further ado, I present to you the much anticipated TESSONAS EP 2. Enjoy.
(By the way, for all those viewers out there that are starving, theres a little treat for u at the end)

*4/11/06* Awwwwww, no more front page...but thanks for da daily feature!!! :D

*4/12/06* WOW!!!! Weekly feature AND Review Crew's Pick as well as the number 2 spot?! You guys ROCK! I'm so jazzed...

Reviews


Dark-EmpathyDark-Empathy

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 9, 2006

DAMN!!

that was a kickass movie. everything was perfect. keep it up guys


People find this review helpful!

MikithMikith

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 9, 2006

Haha, funny

Cool Flash Movie,
wish i can draw that good
Keep up the good work: with the jokes AND the flashes


People find this review helpful!

gonyonggonyong

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 9, 2006

I love it

This movie is simply amazing, you guyz deserve tens all around...



FoxieboyFoxieboy

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 8, 2006

Exellent!

Humourous, well drawn, very fluid animation, voice acting couldn't be better, the action was smooth and furious.

Couldn't have been better!



omgwtfomgwtf

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 8, 2006

yes vary good funny :)

and its long i like it when theer a bit of story 2 it well not 2 much i could say i am shurre it will just get better coolies:)