Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 8, 2006 | 4:46 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 12, 2006
  • Review Crew Pick April 12, 2006
  • Daily Feature April 9, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

*ON BEHALF OF ALL OF US* Unfortunately, the original animator for this series was brutally murdered by a gang of disgruntled assassin ninjas. So it took some time for us to find a replacement. We redid the opening sequence
in hopes for a more permanent replacement. Hope it is satisfactory. We here at FleckoGold inc. would also like to apologize for the file size...we tried. The episode is just under 11 minutes long. Give us a break.
*AUTHOR NOTE* Again, don't ask me what Trever is really saying in Japanese (or Chinese?) cuz I really don't know. Likewise, I hope I do not offend anyone that speaks the language. Its all just for fun. So without further ado, I present to you the much anticipated TESSONAS EP 2. Enjoy.
(By the way, for all those viewers out there that are starving, theres a little treat for u at the end)

*4/11/06* Awwwwww, no more front page...but thanks for da daily feature!!! :D

*4/12/06* WOW!!!! Weekly feature AND Review Crew's Pick as well as the number 2 spot?! You guys ROCK! I'm so jazzed...

Reviews


MikithMikith

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 9, 2006

Haha, funny

Cool Flash Movie,
wish i can draw that good
Keep up the good work: with the jokes AND the flashes


People find this review helpful!

gonyonggonyong

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 9, 2006

I love it

This movie is simply amazing, you guyz deserve tens all around...



FoxieboyFoxieboy

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 8, 2006

Exellent!

Humourous, well drawn, very fluid animation, voice acting couldn't be better, the action was smooth and furious.

Couldn't have been better!



omgwtfomgwtf

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 8, 2006

yes vary good funny :)

and its long i like it when theer a bit of story 2 it well not 2 much i could say i am shurre it will just get better coolies:)



Freelance-MagicianFreelance-Magician

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 8, 2006

Wow, excellents to the power of five...Which is 25

Lol, that was unbelievable! How did I never notice the firt one? The animation was nothing less of extraordinary and the humor never stopped.

The graphics of this game were at as high of quality as flash come. From the crazy introduction to the very ends of the conclusion, it was amazing all the way through. The music and voice acting is my favorite part of all. The voices are done with the highest of perfection. The sound of the swords and guns was outstanding as well. Also, the humor in this game actually made me Laugh out Loud! Not many flashes make me do that anymore, but this is just a stand-up of funny jokes, one after another after another.

Overall, kudos for makeing a flash that highlighted my day. Kudos, kudos.

5/5


People find this review helpful!