Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 8, 2006 | 4:46 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 12, 2006
  • Review Crew Pick April 12, 2006
  • Daily Feature April 9, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

*ON BEHALF OF ALL OF US* Unfortunately, the original animator for this series was brutally murdered by a gang of disgruntled assassin ninjas. So it took some time for us to find a replacement. We redid the opening sequence
in hopes for a more permanent replacement. Hope it is satisfactory. We here at FleckoGold inc. would also like to apologize for the file size...we tried. The episode is just under 11 minutes long. Give us a break.
*AUTHOR NOTE* Again, don't ask me what Trever is really saying in Japanese (or Chinese?) cuz I really don't know. Likewise, I hope I do not offend anyone that speaks the language. Its all just for fun. So without further ado, I present to you the much anticipated TESSONAS EP 2. Enjoy.
(By the way, for all those viewers out there that are starving, theres a little treat for u at the end)

*4/11/06* Awwwwww, no more front page...but thanks for da daily feature!!! :D

*4/12/06* WOW!!!! Weekly feature AND Review Crew's Pick as well as the number 2 spot?! You guys ROCK! I'm so jazzed...

Reviews


iluvvampiresiluvvampires

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 30, 2008

best yet.

please make more or i'll send an nija assasin team....jk. i do love your animation style though, and the sound is not to bad ether, great job and i hope to see an ep 3.



ProfessoriProfessori

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 20, 2008

lol

One of my all time favorites! "In your FACE! Ha haa"



FallenPhoenix7FallenPhoenix7

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 3, 2008

nice

nice long video



GoDcoREGoDcoRE

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 11, 2008

Ninja...

These are pretty damn funny , like the animation style as well.


People find this review helpful!

PixellatorPixellator

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 31, 2008

!!!

Oh lol lol lol OMG that was the funniest!!!!