Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 8, 2006 | 4:46 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 12, 2006
  • Review Crew Pick April 12, 2006
  • Daily Feature April 9, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

*ON BEHALF OF ALL OF US* Unfortunately, the original animator for this series was brutally murdered by a gang of disgruntled assassin ninjas. So it took some time for us to find a replacement. We redid the opening sequence
in hopes for a more permanent replacement. Hope it is satisfactory. We here at FleckoGold inc. would also like to apologize for the file size...we tried. The episode is just under 11 minutes long. Give us a break.
*AUTHOR NOTE* Again, don't ask me what Trever is really saying in Japanese (or Chinese?) cuz I really don't know. Likewise, I hope I do not offend anyone that speaks the language. Its all just for fun. So without further ado, I present to you the much anticipated TESSONAS EP 2. Enjoy.
(By the way, for all those viewers out there that are starving, theres a little treat for u at the end)

*4/11/06* Awwwwww, no more front page...but thanks for da daily feature!!! :D

*4/12/06* WOW!!!! Weekly feature AND Review Crew's Pick as well as the number 2 spot?! You guys ROCK! I'm so jazzed...

Reviews


Sly-DoodSly-Dood

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 12, 2006

Funny AND Original!

That was some kick-ass shit, man. Your style was great and the voices were amazing. The only problem that I had with it was the fact that there was barely any sound during the huge car explosion, and that the graphics weren't as good later in the flash as in the beginning. But naming that one guy "P-Ness", PURE GENIUS!!!

Keep up the good work!
(P.S.- This is probably more deserving of #1 than Shoo Fly)



PhantomHamPhantomHam

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 12, 2006

well...

perfect gold, i loved it



NissanR33lvrNissanR33lvr

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 12, 2006

Kick-Ass

This was awesome. Well drawn and well put together. The transition from seen to seen was flawless. Kick-Ass job!



DMTTDMTT

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 12, 2006

Holy Hell

This is the best thing i have watched in quite some time. The graphics arnt great but i gave u a 10 cuz i luv this flash. The funniest thing to ever hit Newgrounds. (Its pronounced PENIS)



VectorManJamVectorManJam

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 12, 2006

Great job! BTW you spelled the name Trevor wrong

I should know cuz my name's Trevor. but anyways, that was hilarious! and it was super actiony! awesome!


FleckoGold responds:

Trever: "Ummmm...no...You've just been living a lie your entire life. Sorry."

(Needless to say, Trever's name is spelled with an E for Exceptional)