Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 8, 2006 | 4:46 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 12, 2006
  • Review Crew Pick April 12, 2006
  • Daily Feature April 9, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

*ON BEHALF OF ALL OF US* Unfortunately, the original animator for this series was brutally murdered by a gang of disgruntled assassin ninjas. So it took some time for us to find a replacement. We redid the opening sequence
in hopes for a more permanent replacement. Hope it is satisfactory. We here at FleckoGold inc. would also like to apologize for the file size...we tried. The episode is just under 11 minutes long. Give us a break.
*AUTHOR NOTE* Again, don't ask me what Trever is really saying in Japanese (or Chinese?) cuz I really don't know. Likewise, I hope I do not offend anyone that speaks the language. Its all just for fun. So without further ado, I present to you the much anticipated TESSONAS EP 2. Enjoy.
(By the way, for all those viewers out there that are starving, theres a little treat for u at the end)

*4/11/06* Awwwwww, no more front page...but thanks for da daily feature!!! :D

*4/12/06* WOW!!!! Weekly feature AND Review Crew's Pick as well as the number 2 spot?! You guys ROCK! I'm so jazzed...

Reviews


Starfox4everStarfox4ever

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 30, 2007

"It's pronounced Penis." Priceless.

You guys are awesome! I love T.E.S.S.O.N.A.S.!

And the methods everyone used to drive was awesome.

How did Roger manage to drive the entire course at full speed BACKWARDS?! Mind-boggling, yet awesome.

Looking forward to watching more!



ratchetfreakratchetfreak

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 30, 2007

very nice

I gave it an 8 out of 10 because the whisling got too repetitive and kind of got annoying. very funny otherwise!



Reaperman2Reaperman2

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 23, 2007

Again, simply amazing.

The graphics and sound are great. The style of graphics is superb. The jokes are a riot. I hope you land a syndicated T.V. show. I might have to start watching for it. I'm looking forward to the next episode.



Ed32Ed32

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 15, 2007

Very good

This is a good cartoon it`s very funny I can`t wait for EP 3!



Shadow-DemonShadow-Demon

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 11, 2007

Goining in my favrite 2

Ps your in my favrite authors list aswell