Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 7, 2006 | 7:08 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature April 8, 2006
  • Weekly 3rd Place April 12, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Assassin
    Assassin Killing and humiliating celebrities and pop-culture icons since 1996!
  • Paris Hilton
    Paris Hilton From bed room porn to the Simple Life, it's everyone's favorite, spoiled, rich girl!

Author Comments

Paris Hilton, Lindsay Lohan, Ashlee Simpson and many more... Don't you think it's about time these people just GO AWAY??? Then look no further! (Note: I wrote and performed the song as well) Requires Flash 8!

Reviews


shmuklidoohashmuklidooha

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 7, 2006

Lovely.

Well, I am not from the US, but I somewhat know of these people. I agree with your message. The artwork was excellent, the music was original and clear.

If I should offer a few criticisms, well, they would be that the music shouldn't be so lyrics-based, and that I wish I knew these people more so that I would be able to understand the message more.

Nonetheless, awesome.



Cow-CometCow-Comet

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 7, 2006

Are you a mind reader?

Dust ball it's like you saw in to my mind and insulted most of the celebrity’s I don't like thank you very much for that your voice was grate I have watch it tons of time it's still good however the drawings of the celebrity’s are kind of creepy but it works for some like Ashley Simpson I hate her but other wise you should make more manly a sequel to this there are still allot of celebrity’s that still have it coming just keep it up and good luck with all your future work



cjm5050cjm5050

Rated 4 / 5 stars November 6, 2006

like the last guy so true

i don't know dustball i just don't know



Connie-ConeConnie-Cone

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 2, 2006

So so true...

At last, a movie with all the people we love to hate... just 'cause their famous doesn't mean we want to hear about what they do every day. Thumbs up ;)



jadedtortoisejadedtortoise

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 31, 2006

Yes!!

Finally someone speaks the truth :D