Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 7, 2006 | 7:08 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature April 8, 2006
  • Weekly 3rd Place April 12, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Assassin
    Assassin Killing and humiliating celebrities and pop-culture icons since 1996!
  • Paris Hilton
    Paris Hilton From bed room porn to the Simple Life, it's everyone's favorite, spoiled, rich girl!

Author Comments

Paris Hilton, Lindsay Lohan, Ashlee Simpson and many more... Don't you think it's about time these people just GO AWAY??? Then look no further! (Note: I wrote and performed the song as well) Requires Flash 8!

Reviews


insaneclown59insaneclown59

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 12, 2006

hell yes

good job man u missed one or two though emenim or what ever needs to go away 2 and 50 cent nobody gives a shit how many times you got shot and eminem sounds like a 12 year old prepubesent girl



HeinrichHeinrich

Rated 4 / 5 stars November 12, 2006

Good

GOOD: Nice song and celeberty bashing. What more could you want?

BAD: None

IMPROVEMENT: None

OVERALL: It was a good anti-celeberty flash that was very worthy of being in the Assasin Collection.



GothhanaGothhana

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 11, 2006

Wow

I love you, marry me!!! Lol. No, but in actuality, you are amazing, not only do the celebrities look like themselves, your voice is amazing! I love this video. Wow. <3 The graphics are awesome, and the audio is perfect. Im giving it a 9. :D



Johntallen3Johntallen3

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 11, 2006

great

Awesome video and true nobody cares about celebritys



SSEmpireSSEmpire

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 10, 2006

Excellent Job!

On the objective side, very nice. Graphics were great even if the faces were always towards the viewer (instead of turned). Smooth animation to say the least, nicely done. The music was nicely put together and well thought out.
This is going on my favorites list. Nice work once again Dustball!
Now... time to download that mp3...
~10/10