Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 7, 2006 | 7:08 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature April 8, 2006
  • Weekly 3rd Place April 12, 2006

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Assassin
    Assassin Killing and humiliating celebrities and pop-culture icons since 1996!
  • Paris Hilton
    Paris Hilton From bed room porn to the Simple Life, it's everyone's favorite, spoiled, rich girl!

Author Comments

Paris Hilton, Lindsay Lohan, Ashlee Simpson and many more... Don't you think it's about time these people just GO AWAY??? Then look no further! (Note: I wrote and performed the song as well) Requires Flash 8!

Reviews


BullBainBullBain

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars November 15, 2006

Hahaha

K-Fed sucks! I'm glad Britney is finally leaving him!
Yep, Tom Cruise is a foolish, couch-jumping man!
And yeah, who cares about Brad and Angelina adopting third-world children!
Most of all, who cares about Paris Hilton?!? She doesn't do anything, she's useless! She most definitely should not be famous!
Great work, man!



ElvisAronPresleyElvisAronPresley

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars November 13, 2006

HAHA!HILARIOUS AND TRUE!

Nice one! That's pretty much how I think!



insaneclown59insaneclown59

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 12, 2006

hell yes

good job man u missed one or two though emenim or what ever needs to go away 2 and 50 cent nobody gives a shit how many times you got shot and eminem sounds like a 12 year old prepubesent girl



HeinrichHeinrich

Rated 4 / 5 stars November 12, 2006

Good

GOOD: Nice song and celeberty bashing. What more could you want?

BAD: None

IMPROVEMENT: None

OVERALL: It was a good anti-celeberty flash that was very worthy of being in the Assasin Collection.



GothhanaGothhana

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 11, 2006

Wow

I love you, marry me!!! Lol. No, but in actuality, you are amazing, not only do the celebrities look like themselves, your voice is amazing! I love this video. Wow. <3 The graphics are awesome, and the audio is perfect. Im giving it a 9. :D