Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 7, 2006 | 7:08 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature April 8, 2006
  • Weekly 3rd Place April 12, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Assassin
    Assassin Killing and humiliating celebrities and pop-culture icons since 1996!
  • Paris Hilton
    Paris Hilton From bed room porn to the Simple Life, it's everyone's favorite, spoiled, rich girl!

Author Comments

Paris Hilton, Lindsay Lohan, Ashlee Simpson and many more... Don't you think it's about time these people just GO AWAY??? Then look no further! (Note: I wrote and performed the song as well) Requires Flash 8!

Reviews


UnmutteringMattUnmutteringMatt

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 11, 2006

Great

Terrific, man. You took the words out of my mouth and made them a melody. Keep it up.



AwnAwn

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 11, 2006

A good way to get your message out...

... was by making this flash. Graphics were very detailed and I loved the different styles and effects used throughout, although I still believe you could've put a little more detail in, but it didn't matter. The music was pretty good along with a well sung tune to which was in my opinion creative lyrics. Well done.



Amped2FlashAmped2Flash

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 11, 2006

Man, oh man.

That was great. JUST FRICKIN' GREAT! You got talent comin' outta your ass, Dustin... it's making me jealous. The song was a little too clean, though... you could've put in... crappy... damn...ass face or some kind of clever but cutting put down and that would've kept it moderately clean, still. But that was good. Oh I can't deny that was good.



RatsRats

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 11, 2006

Thanks for saying it

I was expecting the song to go "why don't they just fuck off" at some point... but you kept it clean; that must have taken self-control, epsecially considering that all these celebrity motherfuckers need to be locked up somewhere far, far away from civilized society.



R3v0LuTi0n13R3v0LuTi0n13

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 11, 2006

R3v0LuTi0n

Finnaly !! i was rly sick of most of them... -.-
Great Work the celebrities were very well drawn
This 1's going to my top 20
Just 1 question tough: .....was that u singing in the song ?
If it was...wooo....u sing like hell
Keep up the great work !


People find this review helpful!
Dustball responds:

Thanks, yes it's me!