Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 4, 2006 | 5:42 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature April 5, 2006
  • Weekly 4th Place April 5, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Ok, Who saw the Hitchhiker's Guide? ...And who loved the Dolphins? Everyone? -Good! This's just a little something featuring the Awesome opening music from the film, plus a TON of unlockables -4! Very many thanks to Tom and all you Wizards of the Web at Newgrounds! N-joy ^_^
-Update! With greatest respect to the late Douglas Adams, this really is a tribute to him and his most incredible work. Thanx again, everyone, for your comments. -N.Grounders Rock!

Reviews


LawndeerLawndeer

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 5, 2006

way to sucky

jking... THAT FUCKING ROCKED BALLS! gave it a five... wouldve given a thirty if possible. gj, keep at it. Absolutely brought a smile to my face... now can you do one to the album "so long and thanks for all the shoes"?

thanks for that breath of fresh air.

so crescent fresh.
~sifl--- of "sifl and olly show"



yako83yako83

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 12, 2008

grrrrrrrr

awesome but i can only find one and even using all the tips from reading other reviews helps me none


AntonyC responds:

Only one secret?
Remember that every single time you see Pynki, there's something clickable somewhere on screen.
One time he moves very fast across the screen, and at another he's not actually the secret. Other than that Just remember: Every. Single. Time.


DelittaDelitta

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 5, 2006

Greatest. Flash. Ever

Finally, people who understand good works of art. I love Hitch Hiker's Guide to the Universe. It was an okay movie,but the book was great, and I watched some of the original TV airings of it. Now there's something hilarious XD



LabRat777LabRat777

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 6, 2006

Fast...man?

Fastman has boobs...

Other than your creepy extra it was great!


AntonyC responds:

ROTFLMAO
Oh dude...
PLEASE re-read the intro to that clip XD.


1337ERROR1337ERROR

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 5, 2006

Yes I Love it.

You should do more songs that were in movies into flash. Because this one is awesome.