Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 4, 2006 | 5:42 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature April 5, 2006
  • Weekly 4th Place April 5, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Ok, Who saw the Hitchhiker's Guide? ...And who loved the Dolphins? Everyone? -Good! This's just a little something featuring the Awesome opening music from the film, plus a TON of unlockables -4! Very many thanks to Tom and all you Wizards of the Web at Newgrounds! N-joy ^_^
-Update! With greatest respect to the late Douglas Adams, this really is a tribute to him and his most incredible work. Thanx again, everyone, for your comments. -N.Grounders Rock!

Reviews


Tasty-TurnipsTasty-Turnips

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 6, 2006

Fantastic.

I love The Hitchhiker's Guide To The Galaxy and this was a worthy tribute. I love the song and cannot stop singing it to myself sometimes. The graphics were VERY well done, and you managed to incorporate 3D effects into it presumably without Swift 3D...and I LOVED the whole sort of underwater city things...I HAVE read the book...and this is simply awesome. A ten for you sir.



Light80Light80

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 6, 2006

Great Song

I was a very big fan of the movie and the song and i really injoyed this it was very well made.



hibernianhibernian

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 8, 2006

good

yeh i seen the film ive got it on dvd i gave 6 for interactivity cause you could choose if u wanted intro or not and it was really good

DONT stop the animation



PurplePlatypusPurplePlatypus

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 7, 2006

Loved it!

And please, don't listen to that last guy. He's probably a homophobe. Loved the graphics, the song was awesome, and I like the dolphins! It was also pretty funny!



TapeNinjaTapeNinja

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 6, 2006

awesome

very well done! I love hitch hicker's guide! im reading it right now and ive see all the movies! this one is goning on m fav list ^_^