Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 4, 2006 | 5:42 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature April 5, 2006
  • Weekly 4th Place April 5, 2006

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Ok, Who saw the Hitchhiker's Guide? ...And who loved the Dolphins? Everyone? -Good! This's just a little something featuring the Awesome opening music from the film, plus a TON of unlockables -4! Very many thanks to Tom and all you Wizards of the Web at Newgrounds! N-joy ^_^
-Update! With greatest respect to the late Douglas Adams, this really is a tribute to him and his most incredible work. Thanx again, everyone, for your comments. -N.Grounders Rock!

Reviews


flamingweaselflamingweasel

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 5, 2006

weeeeee

i love that song, i tried putting it in a game i made but it got blammed )=... o well, i loved this and now i have to go lick stuff off my walls



AbsolutelynothingAbsolutelynothing

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 26, 2007

Loved it

I heard this song a long time ago. Nice job with this movie for it. The song was awesome and the animation was pretty good.



dustyhdustyh

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 5, 2006

nice!

I liked it. makes me kinda want to see the movie. lol.. but really nice job. I loved it.



12-Angry-White-guys12-Angry-White-guys

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 6, 2006

*claps*

Wow, that was great. I probably watched it over 7 times. I love the song and the graphics are amazing. Possibly one of the greatest flashes i have ever seen.



deathgamedeathgame

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 8, 2006

Yes, yes, yes, YES!

Absolutely perfect.
My favorite song.
You WIN THE INTERNET!
Violence and interactivity even get a 10, because that was just SO awesome.