Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 4, 2006 | 5:42 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature April 5, 2006
  • Weekly 4th Place April 5, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Ok, Who saw the Hitchhiker's Guide? ...And who loved the Dolphins? Everyone? -Good! This's just a little something featuring the Awesome opening music from the film, plus a TON of unlockables -4! Very many thanks to Tom and all you Wizards of the Web at Newgrounds! N-joy ^_^
-Update! With greatest respect to the late Douglas Adams, this really is a tribute to him and his most incredible work. Thanx again, everyone, for your comments. -N.Grounders Rock!

Reviews


dervishneedsadrinkdervishneedsadrink

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 5, 2006

wow amazein

realy well done im so jelous if u can do that i cant wait to see your other stuff



edit-undoedit-undo

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 18, 2006

You should have made the actual movie!

I loved this, it was much better than the actual HHG2TG film which was, its got to be said, rather crap.
I gave a 10 for violence because violence wasnt neccessary in this ;-)
Make more music videos liek this, you have great skill! This flash is now in my favorites list. Well done, keep up the excellent work!



tow34587tow34587

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 5, 2006

well you relly know how to animate

but what was that i did not get it


AntonyC responds:

Well then you MUST get into HHGTTG... -Awesome stuff.


MrInitialManMrInitialMan

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 6, 2007

Lovely song

Unfortunately, I can only get ONE easter egg, and that jellyfish only shows up twice!


AntonyC responds:

Hm... you probably missed Pynki in the anemonie undergrowth, moving fast...
Other than that, be sure to read the instructions for finding him VERY carefully.
Cheers!


chocobowzchocobowz

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 6, 2006

Nice

Really good. Nice animation. Makes me want to watch the movie. I did read the book. It was great. Also the book does mention the dolphins. Thanks for the fish.