Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 4, 2006 | 5:42 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature April 5, 2006
  • Weekly 4th Place April 5, 2006

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Ok, Who saw the Hitchhiker's Guide? ...And who loved the Dolphins? Everyone? -Good! This's just a little something featuring the Awesome opening music from the film, plus a TON of unlockables -4! Very many thanks to Tom and all you Wizards of the Web at Newgrounds! N-joy ^_^
-Update! With greatest respect to the late Douglas Adams, this really is a tribute to him and his most incredible work. Thanx again, everyone, for your comments. -N.Grounders Rock!

Reviews


NeonFlame126NeonFlame126

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 5, 2007

If I had just one last wish...

...I would wish more flashes were of this quality, and more would be done about HHGTTG. It's my favorite movie of all time-see profile-and it's a shame how little publicity it gets.


AntonyC responds:

Hey! Thanks for the fav!
Yes It was a jolly entertaining flick. Surprising how it hasn't caught on in the flash world as much as other similar popular culture references.


wierdtailswierdtails

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 3, 2007

FINALLY something About The H.H.G. To the Galaxy!

This song is awesome. I remember the first time I saw the H2G2 movie, And it was hilarious! Ever since, I've always kept a towel or two nearby...
Anyway, this is really cool, and those Computer Dolphins are pretty cool. Well done. I wish I could give you a higher score.
P.S.: I know that this has nothing to do with this movie, but certainly with The Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy. Anyway, Not counting deleted reviews, This is my 42nd review.


AntonyC responds:

Ooh! Cosmic...
Thanks V. much for watching!
...now where did I park the BistroMath?


technotomtechnotom

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 13, 2007

Absolutely Incredible!! you are such a genius

this has inspired me to actually get out there and stop making stupid flash commercials and do some decent stuff for once !!! thanks technotom


AntonyC responds:

Oh, most indubitably awesome.
Best of luck to you, old bean and thanks for letting me know :D


Doomsday12Doomsday12

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 5, 2007

OMG!

I've been wanting to do this for ages! Wow! it was great.


AntonyC responds:

...And you're great for saying so. Thanks XD!


haftpinthaftpint

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 1, 2007

*thumbs UP* GREAT JOB ^^

I love this song and the movie. It brings happyness to me *smiles*
keep it up (i wonder if best buy is open)

~Lord of the Skys~
~WoW~
Best wishes on your on coming flashes *bow*


AntonyC responds:

I will! :)
Thanks to you and your awesome review! *bows back*