Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 4, 2006 | 5:42 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature April 5, 2006
  • Weekly 4th Place April 5, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Ok, Who saw the Hitchhiker's Guide? ...And who loved the Dolphins? Everyone? -Good! This's just a little something featuring the Awesome opening music from the film, plus a TON of unlockables -4! Very many thanks to Tom and all you Wizards of the Web at Newgrounds! N-joy ^_^
-Update! With greatest respect to the late Douglas Adams, this really is a tribute to him and his most incredible work. Thanx again, everyone, for your comments. -N.Grounders Rock!

Reviews


sciencegrim500sciencegrim500

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 5, 2006

The best i have ever seen!

this is really the best ever! if u are thinking about watching this do not think this is lame it is very cool!



whoneedssleepwhoneedssleep

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 5, 2006

I love hitchhikers guide

This flash makes me a hoopy frood!

The movie is okay, but the books are fantastic.



blackcat2000blackcat2000

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 5, 2006

Dude, i liked everything. Great job on the colours

I actually got confused on what to do at the colours (i was just thinking, ooohhhh but is this all?) and wasted about 2 minutes before i figured out what to do. Nice song choice, nice graphics, i'm not so fond of violence anyway, and it was funny and entertaining. Great job!



36Holla36Holla

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 5, 2006

Really

Im just giving you the score for the animation itself (Excellent) not for the content (???).



Sunspot01Sunspot01

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 5, 2006

Fantastic!

Loved the movie, loved your animation! You did a great job with the menus, really keeping with the theme and style of the movie. I also loved the way you did the credits, very creative. The animation was wonderful as well :) Very well synched, colorful, fluid...all around A+ animation!


AntonyC responds:

Hey thanks! You have a 2Ghz+ CPU, obviously...
I guess I should've mentioned that's kind of a requirement.