Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 4, 2006 | 5:42 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature April 5, 2006
  • Weekly 4th Place April 5, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Ok, Who saw the Hitchhiker's Guide? ...And who loved the Dolphins? Everyone? -Good! This's just a little something featuring the Awesome opening music from the film, plus a TON of unlockables -4! Very many thanks to Tom and all you Wizards of the Web at Newgrounds! N-joy ^_^
-Update! With greatest respect to the late Douglas Adams, this really is a tribute to him and his most incredible work. Thanx again, everyone, for your comments. -N.Grounders Rock!

Reviews


marc12332marc12332

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 5, 2008

nice !

ur video is so good !!! the song is good the graphic too ! and there is a game in the video ! what can we ask more from a video ?? XD



GoneinaflashGoneinaflash

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 29, 2007

Ugg.

That was awsome. By the way weesatan. WORST, JOKE, EVER


People find this review helpful!

weesatanweesatan

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 22, 2007

best graphics ive eva seen (exept for 3d flash)

amazing animazing get it?............|=(
anywho ive found 3 of the gallery things but i cant find anymore (even when the jellyfish appeared the 2nd time in the open water......any help?


AntonyC responds:

Hey thanks!
Heh. There is actually something clickable somewhere onscreen when Pynki appears in the open water... think hard :)
Rock on!


nintendo-followernintendo-follower

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 2, 2007

Fishtastic

dude it was awesome i like the intro and you did an awesome job syncing the song to the animation by the way kudos on the credits i like how they aren't the standard scroll credits dude you got to do more movie song flashes any way keep up the awesome work and i hope to see more in the near future



MEKofTheMEKkingdomMEKofTheMEKkingdom

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 7, 2007

HOLY CRAP!!! 0_0

OH MY GAAWD!!!!
Donald! I knew you were awesome at Flash... BUT THIS IS MAGNIFICENT!
THIS animation is the most awesome thing I have ever seen on Newgrounds! This thing is the most amazing thing ever!
I really ought to have watched all of your movies ages ago; ^^; sorry about that, just got round to it >.>
This was such an AMAZING surprise! I'm am almost (ALMOST) speechless....
Jeez Lius, I must fav this and stuff RITE NOW!!!!

YOU ARE A MASTER, sir, a MASTER of ALL THINGS ANIMATED!


AntonyC responds:

Best. Review. Yet :D