Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 4, 2006 | 5:42 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature April 5, 2006
  • Weekly 4th Place April 5, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Ok, Who saw the Hitchhiker's Guide? ...And who loved the Dolphins? Everyone? -Good! This's just a little something featuring the Awesome opening music from the film, plus a TON of unlockables -4! Very many thanks to Tom and all you Wizards of the Web at Newgrounds! N-joy ^_^
-Update! With greatest respect to the late Douglas Adams, this really is a tribute to him and his most incredible work. Thanx again, everyone, for your comments. -N.Grounders Rock!

Reviews


combat-cowcombat-cow

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 6, 2006

nice One!

Very nice Flash, and also the hidden Stuff is really great ! Dood work!



whtdrgnwhtdrgn

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars April 6, 2006

cool

hehe, good flash.
I even think you made a better ending than the original where the dolphins just fly.
And you made a cool underwater city.



Mistah-TMistah-T

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 6, 2006

That was very good

A worthy tribute to a great book series and a slightly worse movie. The extras were a very nice touch.



ander3ander3

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 6, 2006

Awsome!!!

I know the movie, and it's my favourite. It begins with this one song. Very good animations and good song. Keep it up.



HowtardHowtard

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 6, 2006

Very good

i thought that, having seen the movie, your version is better!
although i was overall dissapointed with the whole movie ¬_¬
the lip sync-ing was exelnt, how hou managed that amount of facial movement is beyond me! V. good indeed! :D