Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 4, 2006 | 5:42 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature April 5, 2006
  • Weekly 4th Place April 5, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Ok, Who saw the Hitchhiker's Guide? ...And who loved the Dolphins? Everyone? -Good! This's just a little something featuring the Awesome opening music from the film, plus a TON of unlockables -4! Very many thanks to Tom and all you Wizards of the Web at Newgrounds! N-joy ^_^
-Update! With greatest respect to the late Douglas Adams, this really is a tribute to him and his most incredible work. Thanx again, everyone, for your comments. -N.Grounders Rock!

Reviews


Col-KernelCol-Kernel

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 6, 2006

SWEET!

It is so awesome to see a Hictchiker's Guide to the Galaxy flash on the front page! I being a huge fan (just look at my friggin' profile!) had to give this a 5. I really liked this and would've have actually rather had something similar to this as the intro to movie which i didn't really like at all. Hell, the entire movie sucked! But this flash was awesome!



doubleobennydoubleobenny

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 6, 2006

Loved the movie, the song... and the flash!

WOW! I loved the original song, but you've taken it one step further... AMAZING WORK!



Joshic-ShinJoshic-Shin

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 6, 2006

Awesome

That was some very impressive work there. People should not vote this flash down because they didn't like the movie, we should judge the amount of work in this flash. This is deffinetly some great work in here. Keep up the good work!



KyenKyen

Rated 3 / 5 stars April 6, 2006

Erm...

I'm sorry, but since this is for the movie (Which sucked like a quarterback's girlfriend), that fact alone makes it not that great... The book was so better that it makes "42" look like dog crap...
Also, it was rather unoriginal... But, the effort it took to make this makes it all worthwhile, I'm certain. It's much better than the crap I could make... Good job.



Doomsday-SpecterDoomsday-Specter

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 6, 2006

"We Apologize For The Inconvenience"

Other than the fact that the song was to long for the movie itself...... I liked this. It worked well :D.

Anybody who calls it crap is a weeaboo who has yet to see the movie or something...