Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 4, 2006 | 5:42 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature April 5, 2006
  • Weekly 4th Place April 5, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Ok, Who saw the Hitchhiker's Guide? ...And who loved the Dolphins? Everyone? -Good! This's just a little something featuring the Awesome opening music from the film, plus a TON of unlockables -4! Very many thanks to Tom and all you Wizards of the Web at Newgrounds! N-joy ^_^
-Update! With greatest respect to the late Douglas Adams, this really is a tribute to him and his most incredible work. Thanx again, everyone, for your comments. -N.Grounders Rock!

Reviews


halo2monhalo2mon

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 23, 2009

The Book was better

I gave it a ten because i have the up most respect for the books. Sadly i never saw the movie. Anyways The flash was very good. The music i think it came from the movie but i never watched it so i don't know


People find this review helpful!

horsenwelleshorsenwelles

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 20, 2009

this song always gives me dolphinbumps

thanks for all the flash!~ :D


People find this review helpful!

souljr1souljr1

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 14, 2009

WOW Dude

well one without the sub title i couldint folow the song
2 wow you got a reveiw the TheWax man
3 lol world be distroyed lol
4 lol, its a quote.



thewax70thewax70

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 11, 2009

Thanks for all the fish

I loved Hitchhiker's Guide & this was awesome. The art style was great and the audio quality was good. I like the scene where the rockets were launching.


People find this review helpful!
AntonyC responds:

Ah Sweet!
Thanks for stopping by.
I love your Sonic stuff.


gabow42gabow42

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 17, 2009

AWSOME

Really good animation...i love Douglas Adams and the hitchhikers guide to the galaxy..... and this was fantastic


People find this review helpful!