Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 4, 2006 | 5:42 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature April 5, 2006
  • Weekly 4th Place April 5, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Ok, Who saw the Hitchhiker's Guide? ...And who loved the Dolphins? Everyone? -Good! This's just a little something featuring the Awesome opening music from the film, plus a TON of unlockables -4! Very many thanks to Tom and all you Wizards of the Web at Newgrounds! N-joy ^_^
-Update! With greatest respect to the late Douglas Adams, this really is a tribute to him and his most incredible work. Thanx again, everyone, for your comments. -N.Grounders Rock!

Reviews


ziggystardust423ziggystardust423

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 28, 2006

I love that series

I read the book last December and saw the movie opening night.

Great work on the film: Dolphins ARE the smartest organisms on planet Earth.

Graphics were good, no humor, but the style ruled all. Great menu with the Guide.



EddhayesEddhayes

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 28, 2006

Brilliant

Loved it!!!


People find this review helpful!

PapiaPapia

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 27, 2006

i love this movie

this is most likey my favorite subbmission on newgrounds. Please make one more like this but show more of the movie.



LacesMcAwesomeLacesMcAwesome

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 26, 2006

Go you

Excellent job on this. A really nice work. The only thing I think you should change up a bit, is the beginnign. I sat there for a minute wondering when it was going to start. Until I scrolled over the little buttons. Maybe I'm just an idiot, but for all the other idiots out there, maybe fix that? Give it a better label or something?



Darkmatter001Darkmatter001

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 25, 2006

Thanks 4 teh toon!

Much better than the actual beginning to Hitchicker guide to the galaxy! The lip sync is almost perfect and the movement of the dolphins it brilliant i also love the song anyway!
overall good job!