Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 4, 2006 | 5:42 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature April 5, 2006
  • Weekly 4th Place April 5, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Ok, Who saw the Hitchhiker's Guide? ...And who loved the Dolphins? Everyone? -Good! This's just a little something featuring the Awesome opening music from the film, plus a TON of unlockables -4! Very many thanks to Tom and all you Wizards of the Web at Newgrounds! N-joy ^_^
-Update! With greatest respect to the late Douglas Adams, this really is a tribute to him and his most incredible work. Thanx again, everyone, for your comments. -N.Grounders Rock!

Reviews


nimakernimaker

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 29, 2006

love it

i love it i love it



omegaweoponomegaweopon

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 26, 2006

Not bad at all

If there is one thing I can admire in a flash animation, It would have to be that actuall animation itself. The whole thing flowed well. and for that you earn my 5



CronnyCronny

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 23, 2006

Great job!

Very clean, and very well done! You demonstrate obvious expertise with flash, here.

One note might be that the gradient you used on the corall(sp?) in the beginning was a bit much, but I'm just being nit-picky.

Great job!


AntonyC responds:

Heh, yeah... It was all a bit of flash gradient experimentation.
Thanks V. much for watching! :D


ADMIRAL-TADMIRAL-T

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars May 21, 2006

purty good sll my 5 went to this

not bad not bad make another just make it with modern day hard rock



muchcoolerthanumuchcoolerthanu

Rated 3 / 5 stars May 19, 2006

ya great.....

amazing not as good as the book or the film i read the book in 2nights and thought 2 my self u just wasted 2 days of ur life reading a book that makes no sense and now that ive watched this im thinkin waht the fucking fuck? why am i watching it and reviewing it? what is wrong with me? o well i think u should choose a decent song and better graphix