Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 31, 2006 | 9:52 PM EST
  • Daily 3rd Place April 2, 2006
  • Weekly 3rd Place April 5, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

### ARMOR PICROSS 2 IS OUT! ###
http://www.newgrounds.com /portal/view/413577

* You need FlashPlayer 8 otherwise it won't open correctly *
Programming by gabs(syko227), Graphics by Kenney
You need to beat "Easy Pack 1" to open "Easy Pack 2", and that's how it goes...
If you don't know how to play nonogram puzzles, please go to the "How to Play" screen, it's well explained.(over 1 hour of gameplay!)
Helpful keys:
SHIFT (hold) + mouse click = X-mark tiles (for better viewing, use it when u want to leave mark on tiles that won't be opened.
CTRL (hold) + mouse click (hold) + drag mouse = Open tiles by dragging (useful when opening a whole row or column).
I'm warning again: ArmorStudios isn't a copy of ArmorGames, ArmorStudios is powered by ArmorGames, it's just the studio ^^.
If you have any questions about this game, don't hesitate, post at our Forums.
Downloadable maps & Livenews powered by ArmorBot(tm)
Thank You for your patience on reading all this!
-gabs (syko227)

Reviews


Philmister978Philmister978

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars June 30, 2011

It's nothing spectacular, but...

It's okay, nothing I'd recommend anyone, but it is decent enough to hold my attention for at least ten or so minutes.



BrittnooseBrittnoose

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 26, 2011

Okay

Not exactly enthralling, but the music was alright, and it wasn't bad of a game. Just couldn't keep my interests. Good job though.


People find this review helpful!

Darien777Darien777

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 13, 2011

Cool

Is it required that you unlock each separate puzzle pack in order? It's a little annoying, but its a really cool game :)



hellhunter359hellhunter359

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 12, 2011

good but

i got a head ache from all the shapes



picorocks35901picorocks35901

Rated 0 / 5 stars June 7, 2011

whatev

addicting my ass THIS IS FRUSTRATING AS FUCK!!!!!!!!