Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 30, 2006 | 10:33 PM EST
  • Daily Feature April 1, 2006
  • Weekly 5th Place April 5, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

A sequel is in the making :)

HOW TO RETREAT:
Double-click rapidly away from the combat while holding the shift key.
*YOU NEED FLASH PLAYER 8*
*READ THE TUTORIAL*

Here's for those too lazy to read the tutorial :
Click and drag : Select units
Double-click : Give order
Shift+Double-click : Give order when units are fighting
Control+1-9 : Create team with selected units
1-9 : Select team

Hey everyone, this is the sequel of Battlegrounds and I'm very proud of it. I made it more RTS-ish, added lots of new units, buildings, scrolling maps and such. There is also room for new features so if there is something you'd like to see in an update, you can tell me in a review.

As you play, more buildings will be avaible for you to build. You will also be able to build more houses in later missions.

The game is pretty graphic intensive so I recommend setting the quality to Medium or Low.

Enjoy :)

Reviews


OMGSTFUHAX0RZOMGSTFUHAX0RZ

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 7, 2006

Yay!

This kind of reminded me of Warcraft if it was 2-d. Nice Job, 10 times better then the first.



debloodlusterdebloodluster

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 7, 2006

good

hey i know some of you have been having trubel with quest number 5 i will give you a hint try to retreat a lot it will help your army survive and make shure you keep your archers alive they are helpfull


People find this review helpful!

JourJour

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 6, 2006

...

I liked the game more than the first. I hope you make another one.



btrianglebtriangle

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 6, 2006

good

all the controls, game play, and similarities to Black and white 2 are extremely similar. good game though.



chassisbot1chassisbot1

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 6, 2006

Perfect, but ruined by lag.

The game itself is brilliant, if your making improvements then the FIRST one you should make is to fix the lag. I found it impossible to command troops to defend my base and as a result I lost. Other than that the game is awesome, i've been waiting for a game like this and you have answered my prayers.