Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 29, 2006 | 2:24 AM EST
  • Daily 4th Place March 30, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

**UPDATES**
02/15/07 - Even if you didn't like it, give a shot to chapter 2, it's much better.

CONTROLS:
Space - Actions, texts, talk to people, etc.
Enter - To see the menu when you're on the terrain.
Arrow keys - Move the character.
Mouse - Click the buttons during battles.

WHAT'S COMING IN CHP2:
-Real statistics system
-Character status screen
-"Run" or "Escape" button
-Puzzles
-Earn money to buy weapons, armor, items
-Enter buildings
-Exp until level up
-More people to talk to (villagers)
-Less photoshop filters :P

New party member joins in Chapter 3! As for the save feature, if we got time to learn how to do it, we'll put it in chp2, if not in chp3! :)

Go visit our website: www.snailsanimation.com

Reviews


AtlosAtlos

Rated 3 / 5 stars June 11, 2010

liked it

i liked it but it was very short and i missed a status screen and weps



FlashFan2000FlashFan2000

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars April 27, 2010

ok I guess

Combat system is kinda off. No dodging, just who can hit who the hardest and make the other fall dead first. Not really to intuitive. The story was alright, graphics were fine. Armor, weapon, and other upgrades would have been nice, without hoping to gain a new level to get them.


People find this review helpful!

mkilamkila

Rated 2 / 5 stars March 24, 2010

ehhh....

this game is weird..... the fighting style is bad but if it was online had better graphics and u could chat and get armor, it would be much better.



AerenGreyAerenGrey

Rated 3 / 5 stars February 4, 2010

Hmm...

Sorta like Treasure Planet meets Pokemon. I'm not sure if I like the simplicity of the fighting system. Doesn't seem like there are enough variables to make it challanging. The monsters were sort of interesting, alien infact, but the characters were as shallow as a kiddie pool. Not quite as epic as I was hoping for.


People find this review helpful!

tysonm1tysonm1

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 20, 2009

At first....

When I played this a while back Ithought it was slightly too slow to my tastes, but when I played it again it was absolutely fun and the story kept me interested in it all. Good work on this, gonna crack on to the other chapters. :)

5/5-10/10


People find this review helpful!