Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 28, 2006 | 12:57 PM EST
  • Daily Feature March 29, 2006
  • Weekly 2nd Place March 29, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Goth
    Goth Dark and twisted, just like you.

Author Comments

Second half of the 19th century. The Poet struggles to live through his fiancée's unexpected death. He finds refuge in writing.

Reviews


RobinForsgrenRobinForsgren

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars July 2, 2006

wow..but what?

I mean the graphics, it´s a new height..best graphics ive seen in a while but everything else? Angels, zombies ugly man? some stupid metal song? no didn´t work in my book but still great graphics



trickyboy21trickyboy21

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars June 7, 2011

So..

Disturbing... I find that he goes through corruption and even stages found lying in some of the many Deadliest sins possible. Lust: He marked that one off easy.
Anger: Again,easy to tell he did that one. I find this very piercing. It has religious bonds, and it even Has to do with Scylla from The Greek " Charybdis & Scylla" The girl being once beautiful yet turning into a monster by an otherworldly cause. This... scares me. I don't want to remember it in my life. It's good yet.. so grievous all as well... I give it a 5 for me watching it all the way through and the horror of which i have witnissed.



davidk01davidk01

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars April 4, 2006

creative, but falls short of expressing something

The graphics are great, but the presentation falls short of the description of what the movie is about. Instead of being about a man grieving his wife, it is about some sexually depraved lunatic. I see no grief and certainly not how someone would grieve about a loss.



CawltCawlt

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars March 31, 2006

i found it to be a bit too pretencious

but the graphics were good.



El-CidEl-Cid

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars April 2, 2006

hmmm. . .

Amazing visuals. Masterful cinematography.

But seriously man . . . wtf.

The visual arts are a subjective medium, and while I can objectively say this movie's work is quality, the actual content for me didn't agree.

Keep up the excellent looking work though.