Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 28, 2006 | 12:57 PM EST
  • Daily Feature March 29, 2006
  • Weekly 2nd Place March 29, 2006

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Goth
    Goth Dark and twisted, just like you.

Author Comments

Second half of the 19th century. The Poet struggles to live through his fiancée's unexpected death. He finds refuge in writing.

Reviews


KitapitaKitapita

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 7, 2011

Great horror

Well done poetic horror


People find this review helpful!

B-L-A-Z-EB-L-A-Z-E

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 4, 2011

Nothing like I've ever seen, literally.

Elegy, a sad song usually played at funerals, etc.
A unique movie in itself.



po2rakpo2rak

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 24, 2011

This...

This is just WoW! O.O I am so amazed. This is kinda like my story

I am a writer too. And I started to write just because of one girl. She liked it, everyone does. Long story short - She is far away from me now. But I still write, because she can read it, wherever she goes.

I love this movie! ^.^


People find this review helpful!

SecondhandQueenSecondhandQueen

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 30, 2011

Chills.

Very interesting. Had my attention the whole time. I felt the poet's emotions as if they were my own. Well done!


People find this review helpful!

trickyboy21trickyboy21

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars June 7, 2011

So..

Disturbing... I find that he goes through corruption and even stages found lying in some of the many Deadliest sins possible. Lust: He marked that one off easy.
Anger: Again,easy to tell he did that one. I find this very piercing. It has religious bonds, and it even Has to do with Scylla from The Greek " Charybdis & Scylla" The girl being once beautiful yet turning into a monster by an otherworldly cause. This... scares me. I don't want to remember it in my life. It's good yet.. so grievous all as well... I give it a 5 for me watching it all the way through and the horror of which i have witnissed.