Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 27, 2006 | 5:57 PM EST
  • Daily Feature March 28, 2006
  • Weekly 4th Place March 29, 2006

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

### NEWS ###: Read up on the development progress of Exmortis3 at exmortis3.blogspot.com

Finally! The sequel is done! Thanks for the massive props from the first game - without it, this one wouldn't have been made... I hope this one lives up to the standard of the first one...

For all of you who are having issues with the Soduko element of the game - there is a walkthrough at both www.jayisgames.com and www.lazylaces.com which will fix you... Use it wisely!!!

Frontpage again! Aw... shucks :) Thanks guys!

Big thanks to www.lazylaces.com and www.jayisgames.com for the feedback and beta testing...

Enjoy all!
Ben Leffler
Leffler Web Design
www.lefflerwebdesign.cjb
.net

Reviews


annymaria96annymaria96

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 24, 2009

Oh my god

That was.... INCREDIBLE!!!!!!!! I WANT MORE!
P.S.: I'M 12 AND I'VE ALMOST DIED OF AN INFARCT BUT HEY, GIVE IT A SHOT!


People find this review helpful!

AzrothAzroth

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 28, 2006

......

..This game was awsome! i loved all of the effects and every bit of detail you put into, and i don't know why but to me Exmortis just sound like a kool word n _ n


People find this review helpful!

rodent4722rodent4722

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 29, 2006

this was great

i liked it but i didnt know what to do after the celler in the house



darkdamseldarkdamsel

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 11, 2010

I love it

I've played the first and second Exmortis so far, and I absolutely love them. The graphics are amazing and the storyline is great too. Its suspenseful and overall quite entertaining. I also like the sudoko puzzle thrown in there, it made a good little escape, while still being apart of the game. I will probably have nightmares from this game tonight, but it was worth every suspenseful, scary second. Very well done :D


People find this review helpful!

shorty18011991shorty18011991

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 14, 2006

Holy shit

ive just craped my pants that scared me to death really sweet idea and the ending got me sooo bad " a quick death" nice story line as well.Wish i could give it an 11 for violence