Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 27, 2006 | 5:57 PM EST
  • Daily Feature March 28, 2006
  • Weekly 4th Place March 29, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

### NEWS ###: Read up on the development progress of Exmortis3 at exmortis3.blogspot.com

Finally! The sequel is done! Thanks for the massive props from the first game - without it, this one wouldn't have been made... I hope this one lives up to the standard of the first one...

For all of you who are having issues with the Soduko element of the game - there is a walkthrough at both www.jayisgames.com and www.lazylaces.com which will fix you... Use it wisely!!!

Frontpage again! Aw... shucks :) Thanks guys!

Big thanks to www.lazylaces.com and www.jayisgames.com for the feedback and beta testing...

Enjoy all!
Ben Leffler
Leffler Web Design
www.lefflerwebdesign.cjb
.net

Reviews


VinaCatVinaCat

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 1, 2006

All i have to say is.............. 10

I miss games like this. They should make more, the last game i played like this one was Undying.


People find this review helpful!

KafieKafie

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 1, 2006

*girl scream* woops 0.o i mean *guy scream*

That has to be one of the world's creepest games on the internet! Have you ever though of making a concel game? Because I can easilly see this on the nintendo revolution. anyways, hope to see new stuff from your co.


People find this review helpful!

Satan0666Satan0666

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 2, 2006

Dam

I have little to say after this but you could probably use your talents to become a very rich man. This is probably the best thing on newgrounds


People find this review helpful!

MystikkMystikk

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 21, 2006

Wow

Wow XD I beat the game just to have that happen T_T
It was an awesome game, really cool graphics and it scares you o_0 scared me anyways aha keep it up =D


People find this review helpful!

Demonic626Demonic626

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 26, 2007

Liked the first one better but still was awsome as

Hell......