Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 27, 2006 | 5:57 PM EST
  • Daily Feature March 28, 2006
  • Weekly 4th Place March 29, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

### NEWS ###: Read up on the development progress of Exmortis3 at exmortis3.blogspot.com

Finally! The sequel is done! Thanks for the massive props from the first game - without it, this one wouldn't have been made... I hope this one lives up to the standard of the first one...

For all of you who are having issues with the Soduko element of the game - there is a walkthrough at both www.jayisgames.com and www.lazylaces.com which will fix you... Use it wisely!!!

Frontpage again! Aw... shucks :) Thanks guys!

Big thanks to www.lazylaces.com and www.jayisgames.com for the feedback and beta testing...

Enjoy all!
Ben Leffler
Leffler Web Design
www.lefflerwebdesign.cjb
.net

Reviews


DevilsCallDevilsCall

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 29, 2006

Holy Crap!

First when i looked at the game it seemed like low graphics but i started,and i thought to my self i said shit! what F*cking amazing graphics you have! i like the clouds the longer you took the scarier it got! more Shit! i thought you were supost to go in the car but iclicked it but nothing happened so i was stcuk :( but when i thought of it i got thrugh and exited beacuse my sister was pulling my hair in fright she was like exit it!!!!! im scared and my brother was like hitting my head and told me to exit T.T my head and hair hurts :( so i couldnt finish the great amazing cool realistic scary bloody god like game! (yes my life is sad)


People find this review helpful!

ADZ09ADZ09

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 1, 2006

awsome game man

this was brilliant you really put the touch of realism in this game, what i don't get is did that guy stop the exmortis at the end?, because that man you helped to take over his world, but he kills you for some reason. please reply



monkey01monkey01

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 21, 2006

this should go on scifi =O

this game scares me just liek the other 1 did.
When was outside the clouds started to come. I just stood there going "oooh pretty...Wonder wat i should do?"
Then every thing turned black then some zombie came!
=O



hancock21hancock21

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 8, 2009

awsome

my friend jumped and pissed himself in the vent part



iamsooperdooperiamsooperdooper

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 15, 2008

I LOVE YOU!!!

Dude you need to be making movies! the story is amazing expecialy the diary entrees... PERFECTION!!!


People find this review helpful!