Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 27, 2006 | 5:57 PM EST
  • Daily Feature March 28, 2006
  • Weekly 4th Place March 29, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

### NEWS ###: Read up on the development progress of Exmortis3 at exmortis3.blogspot.com

Finally! The sequel is done! Thanks for the massive props from the first game - without it, this one wouldn't have been made... I hope this one lives up to the standard of the first one...

For all of you who are having issues with the Soduko element of the game - there is a walkthrough at both www.jayisgames.com and www.lazylaces.com which will fix you... Use it wisely!!!

Frontpage again! Aw... shucks :) Thanks guys!

Big thanks to www.lazylaces.com and www.jayisgames.com for the feedback and beta testing...

Enjoy all!
Ben Leffler
Leffler Web Design
www.lefflerwebdesign.cjb
.net

Reviews


Yo-Man-SUPYo-Man-SUP

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 28, 2006

Damn!

It feels like just yesterday when I played Exmortis(1) for the first time. I recall it scaring me to death, especially with the hand at the end. Anyway, since then, I've matured a bit and managed to get through this whole game without jumping... much. :p

It surprised me how much funner I found this one to be. Sure, it wasn't as frightening, but I stayed more focused on the intriguing storyline. You're an excellent writer; so much so that I read every last manuscript word-for-word that was found in the game.

The visuals and sounds were great too, as was the gameplay. It took me little under an hour to beat -- (I cheated by skipping mini-game, since I suck at Sodoku!, but other than that I didn't check the FAQ) -- and it was very fun.

Although I saw the end coming... sort of... the storyline still pulled through for me. You did an excellent job.

Now if you could make a Exmortis3 with Exmortis1's fear factor, and Exmortis2's finely written storyline, visuals, and voice acting, I'd be a very happy man. :-)

PS: Great job!


People find this review helpful!

jrl9554jrl9554

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 23, 2009

what??

will someone tell me how to play, im stuck in the church and dont no wer to go!!!!



hello-my-names-davehello-my-names-dave

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 27, 2006

truly horrifying

I thought it was excellent I especialy the diery I found the story great and the horror graphic perfect the only thing I gave a zero to was humor because it was more terrifying than funny (sorry if theres bad spelling)


People find this review helpful!

FreeballerFreeballer

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 11, 2006

WOW!!!

This made me jump a couple of times. You did very well on this. I also liked the first one.


People find this review helpful!

Trauma-AddictTrauma-Addict

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 8, 2006

Perfect 10 for the Perfect Game...

Man this game has that "desolate" type atmosphere I like that. That kind of atmosphere reminds me of the Silent Hill games (One of my favorites). Overall this game is one scary ass game lol I knew something was gonna happen when I went to the vent with the lighter and I said I wasn't gonna jump. lol I'll be damned I still jumped, man you're doing a really grwat job, I didn't get to finish playing it last time but I will finish it today, I like the endings on the first one also man. Keep up the magnificent work man.


People find this review helpful!