Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 27, 2006 | 5:57 PM EST
  • Daily Feature March 28, 2006
  • Weekly 4th Place March 29, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

### NEWS ###: Read up on the development progress of Exmortis3 at exmortis3.blogspot.com

Finally! The sequel is done! Thanks for the massive props from the first game - without it, this one wouldn't have been made... I hope this one lives up to the standard of the first one...

For all of you who are having issues with the Soduko element of the game - there is a walkthrough at both www.jayisgames.com and www.lazylaces.com which will fix you... Use it wisely!!!

Frontpage again! Aw... shucks :) Thanks guys!

Big thanks to www.lazylaces.com and www.jayisgames.com for the feedback and beta testing...

Enjoy all!
Ben Leffler
Leffler Web Design
www.lefflerwebdesign.cjb
.net

Reviews


FanaticalProductionsFanaticalProductions

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 22, 2009

Hmm...

SPOILERS

You should have made it an option to stab him with the dagger at the end to get a "good" ending instead of a "bad" ending.


People find this review helpful!

CutiekCutiek

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 13, 2006

Even better than the first

Absolutly fantastic....I love it, again one of the best games i have played for a long long time. I really cant wait to see if there will be another. Its great keep up the good work



Jaffa-396Jaffa-396

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 28, 2006

Exmortis!

Just Finished It. I applaude everything that you put into this game. The time you spent making it, the depth of the storyline, the detail of the game. The originality of it all. Yet again you have made an exciting and terrifying creation. I Salute You!!



befikupubefikupu

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 16, 2006

Ahh Help

Help what do i do the exmortis are comeing at me and i cant get the keys.

but great game except the keys to the car part there needs to be a help system for the game.Hope you make a exmortis 3!



sk8er15421sk8er15421

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 5, 2006

F*CKING SCARY AS HE**

Holy crap taht wa sthe most scariest thing Ever i hate game sliek taht but it was real well done I have not been scared liek taht in a while!
GOO JOB!